Annika Sedwall

Global Commercial Director

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Research & Development Manager

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Global Operations Director

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Region 1

Västra Götaland, Halland, Värmland, Örebro

Region 2

Södermanland, Västmanland, Gävleborg, Stockholm, Uppsala, Dalarna, Västernorrland, Jämtland, Västerbotten, Norrbotten

Region 3

Jönköping, Östergötland, Kronoberg, Kalmar, Gotland, Blekinge, Skåne

Olivier Jacques

President Europe/Managin Director France

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

France

Jochen Dessel

General Manager Germany

jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 2324 919 3478
+49 160 9821 3433

Germany

Nicklas Jonsson

Area Sales Manager Europe

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 510 484002
+46 708 787717

Belgium, Great Britain, the Netherlands, Estonia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Austria, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Hungary and Spain

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager Nordics

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 510 48 40 20
+46 708 78 71 38

Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark

Joachim Fagerland Kroknes

Sales Engineer/Business Development Manager

joachim.kroknes
@absolent.com

+47 404 59 896

Norway

China

Anant Aptikar

Business Development Manager

anant.aptikar@absolent.com
+91 83088 35127

India

Josh Hannah

President America

josh.hannah@absolent.com

America

Darin Dullum

Sales Director America

darin.dullum@absolent.com
+1 (919) 624-3152

America