Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Matilda Åman

Finance Manager

matilda.aman@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Commercial Product Director

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Absolent China - Beijing (HQ)

Absolent Beijing Ltd.Rm. 2101 East Ocean Centre No. 24A Jianwai Avenue Chaoyang District Beijing 100004 P.R.China

Info@absolent.cn
+86 10 6515 6051/6515 6052
+86 10 6515 6130 (Fax)

Absolent China - Shanghai

Absolent Shanghai office Rm. Rm.2006 China Venturetech Plaza, No.819 West Nanjing Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai , 200041 P.R.China

Info@absolent.cn
+86 21 60702155
+86 21 60702158 (Fax)

Sales contact / Clean Air Specialist

Mary Li

General Manager Absolent Beijing Ltd

Mary.li@absolent.com
+86 10 6515 6051

Europe

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 785 548 495

Europe

Hartmut Enderle

OEM & KAM Manager

Hartmut.enderle
@absolent.de

+49 734 4179 1368

Europe

Nicklas Jonsson

Product Specialist & Application

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 708 78 77 17

Germany & Netherlands

Jochen Dessel

General Manager

jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 160 9821 3433

Sweden, Finland, Norway & Denmark

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 708 78 71 38

France & Switzerland

Julien Deprost

Area Sales Manager

julien.deprost@absolent.se
+33 607 22 42 42

Europe Export

Christopher Andreasson

Area Sales Manager

christopher@absolent.se
+46 708 78 77 10